Soccer

Men's Soccer

2020 Men’s Soccer Schedule (Click on link for directions in Google Maps)

Banner Christian: Friday, September 4, 2020⋅3:30 – 4:30pm

1501 S Providence Rd

1501 S Providence Rd, Richmond, VA 23236, USA

Holy Family Academy: Wednesday, September 9, 2020⋅4:00 – 5:00pm

10910 Leavells Rd

10910 Leavells Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA

The Carmel School: Monday, September 14, 2020⋅3:30 – 4:30pm

10910 Leavells Rd

10910 Leavells Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA

The Carmel School: Friday, September 18, 2020⋅4:30 – 5:30pm

9020 Jericho Rd

9020 Jericho Rd, Ruther Glen, VA 22546, USA

Trinity at Meadow View: Wednesday, September 23, 2020⋅3:30 – 4:30pm

10910 Leavells Rd

10910 Leavells Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA

The New Community School: Monday, September 28, 2020⋅4:00 – 5:00pm

4211 Hermitage Rd

4211 Hermitage Rd, Richmond, VA 23227, USA

Holy Family Academy: Monday, October 5, 2020⋅3:30 – 4:30pm

10580 Pineview Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

Quantico: Thursday, October 8, 2020⋅4:00 – 5:00pm

3307 Purvis Rd

3307 Purvis Rd, Quantico, VA 22134, USA

Fresta Valley: Friday, October 16, 2020⋅4:30 – 5:30pm

6428 Wilson Rd

6428 Wilson Rd, Marshall, VA 20115, USA

Quantico: Friday, October 23, 2020⋅4:00 – 5:00pm

10910 Leavells Rd

10910 Leavells Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA

The New Community School: Monday, October 26, 2020⋅4:00 – 5:00pm

Loriella Park

10910 Leavells Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407, USA

Women's Soccer

2020-21 SEASON COMING SOON!

Saint Michael the Archangel Catholic High School

6301 Campus Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Support Us